Featured Products

POWER TRIP - Nightmare Logic (2017) LP

POWER TRIP - Nightmare Logic (2017) LP
Brand: Southern Lord
Product Code: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: 24.99€

The second release for Southern Lord from the Texas-based thrashers. Quite possibly the best thrash album you will have heard in the last decade. IMMENSE, MAMMOTH, MASSIVE. POWER TRIP is a real band like no other. Their raw energy, musical proficiency, perfect song structure, rich tones, fierce riffs, persecution, and collective attitude have seeded them as one of the most prolific underground staples in the Metal, Punk, Thrash and Hardcore scenes.

1. Soul Sacrifice
2. Executioner's Tax (Swing Of The Axe)
3. Firing Squad
4. Nightmare Logic
5. Waiting Around To Die
6. Ruination
7. If Not Us Then Who
8. Crucifixation


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP (Black)
Label Southern Lord
Released 2017
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2024