Featured Products

BLAQUE JAQUE SHALLAQUE - Blood on My Hands (2021) CD

BLAQUE JAQUE SHALLAQUE - Blood on My Hands (2021) CD
Brand: High Roller
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14.47€
   - OR -   

1. Blaque Jaque Shallaque (demo)
2. Revenge Is Sweet (demo)
3. Blood on My Hands (demo)
4. You Keep Me Hangin' On (demo)
5. Spring Rain (demo)
6. Break the Spell (live radio recording)
7. Are You Ready (live radio recording)
8. Give Me Your Love (rehearsal)
9. Playing with Fire (rehearsal)
10. The Killer (rehearsal)
11. Tell Me No Lies (rehearsal)
12. Living on the Edge (instrumental)
13. Revenge Is Sweet (instrumental)
14. Blood on My Hands (instrumental)
15. Tell Me No Lies (instrumental)
16. I'd Find You (BILL THE MURDERER single)
17. Spring Rain (BILL THE MURDERER single)


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label High Roller
Released 2021
Box Jewel case (slipcase)
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2022