Featured Products

BEASTIALITY - Worshippers Of Unearthly Perversions (2017) CDdigi

BEASTIALITY - Worshippers Of Unearthly Perversions (2017) CDdigi
Brand: Invictus
Product Code: CDdigi
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: 14€

Although their moniker might suggest bestial metal in the mold of Beherit and other elder gods, BEASTIALITY instead brim with the sulfurous sensation of classic blackthrashing METAL. Indeed, they rise from the sewers of Stockholm and become the very bastard sons of plutonium anthropology, whiplashing a filth and fury that can only be harnessed through sheer iron will. Not to mention copious amounts of alcohol, and else… For verily, Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions is aptly fucking titled: BEASTIALITY explode with unremitting violence and force as well as pure Piledriving perversity, ancient servants of darkness to the very, vomitous end.

BEASTIALITY was formed in Göteborg, Sweden in 2011 by Heinrich and E.von – guitar and bass, respectively – with the aim to shake the dead corpse of extreme metal and provide a dignified final chapter to the already dead scene in Sweden. In 2012, they recorded their debut demo, Ancient Bell Chimes, and relocated to Stockholm, where other members joined the band: Axxxelerator on drums, Funeral Führer on guitar and M. Molester on vocals.

The Ancient Bell Chimes demo was released in the spring of 2013. Some new songs – “Shadowside Path,” “Sadistic Fornication,” and “Apocalyptic Storm” – were recorded later that summer. “Apocalyptic Storm” was included on the compilation Evil Spells vol. 1, released by Electric Assault Records and Stygian Black Hand in 2014. The same year, the band was unveiled for a couple of public manifestations onstage and also recorded their upcoming debut album, Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions.

Says the band, “After some curses and struggles which struck upon us during the recording of the album, we are now ready to reap the foundation of the earth!”

Too fucking right. Comprising newly recorded versions of “Apocalyptic Storm,” “Stanken av uråldrig död,” and “Shadowside Path,” five more brand-new tracks buttress the record to poison the mind with utterly RIPPING classic ’80s black/speed metal mutated in decaying city ruins. Worshippers of Unearthly Perversions will be the lethal forcefuck on mankind and stand out from other contributions of the hipster scene of today! DRA ÅT HELVETE!!

1. The Mist Of Mayhem
2. Witchblood
3. Sadistic Fornication
4. Riders Of Imminent Death
5. Apocalyptic Storm
6. Hill Of Crucifixion
7. Stanken Av Uråldrig Död
8. Shadowside Path


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Invictus
Released 2017
Box Digipack
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2019