Featured Products

MIDNIGHT - Sweet Death And Ecstasy (2017) DCD

MIDNIGHT - Sweet Death And Ecstasy (2017) DCD
Brand: Hells Headbangers
Product Code: DCD
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: 14€ 10€

By now, MIDNIGHT need no introduction. Guided by the twisted muse of mainman Athenar since 2003, this Cleveland cult have been slaying the metal/punk underground with their own, highly addictive brand of lust, filth, and sleaze, subsequently building up a sizable catalog and garnering a rabid fanbase. While there's certainly fanatics for the band's early EP work, it was MIDNIGHT's debut album, Satanic Royalty - released to international fanfare in 2011 by HELLS HEADBANGERS - that entered the band's name into the annals of "classic." Never one to rush things (nor drop an EP along the way), MIDNIGHT continued their underground dominance with No Mercy for Mayhem in 2014, further perfecting their signature sound. Now, with their massively anticipated third album, "Sweet Death and Ecstasy," Athenar and co. return with their darkest and most daring effort yet.

CD 1:
1. Crushed By Demons
2. Penetratal Ecstasy
3. Here Comes Sweet Death
4. Melting Brain
5. Rabid!
6. Bitch Mongrel
7. Poison Trash
8. Before My Time In Hell

CD 2:
1. Evil Like A Knife
2. Prowling Leather
3. Degredation
4. Satanic Royalty
5. Black Rock N Roll
6. White Hot Fire
7. Woman Of Flame
8. All Hail Hell
9. Vomit Queens
10. Holocaustic Deafening
11. Lust Filth Sleaze
12. Rip This Hell


Publisher Info
Format Double CD
Label Hells Headbangers
Released 2017
Box Jewel case
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2019