PUNGENT STENCH - Been Caught Buttering (2018) CDdigi

PUNGENT STENCH - Been Caught Buttering (2018) CDdigi
Brand: Dissonance
Product Code: CDdigi
Availability: In Stock
Price: 13€
   - OR -   

Dissonance Productions re-issue the classic albums of Austrian death metal band Pungent Stench.
"Been Caught Buttering" is Pungent Stench's second album, originally released in 1991 on Nuclear Blast. The album art, which depicted two severed, partially decomposed heads kissing (in fact, it is one head which had been sawed in half by photographer Joel-Peter Witkin), had to be changed for the Australian release. The controversy alone caused global interest in the band. "Been Caught Buttering", garnered the group considerable attention in the morbid death metal/grindcore underground, because of their perversities as well as their style of music. 

1. Shrunked And Mummified Bitch
2. Happy Re-Birthday
3. Games Of Humilation
4. S.M.A.S.H
5. Brainpain Blues
6. And Only Hunger Remains
7. Sputter Supper
8. Sick Bizarre Defaced Creation
9. Splatterday Night Fever
10. The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
11. Daddy Cruel
12. Pulsating Protoplasma
13. Dead Body Love
14. Suspended Animation – For God Your Soul
15. Mucous Secretion
16. Just Let Me Rot
17. In The Vault – Rip You Without Care


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Dissonance
Released 2018/1991
Box Digipack
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2018