* Email
Subscribe Unsubscribe

ANGEL DUST - Into The Dark Past (2016) LP

ANGEL DUST - Into The Dark Past (2016) LP
Brand: No Remorse
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: 21€
   - OR -   

The best Speed Metal album that ever came out of Germany! Reissue of the classic 1985 album. Special vinyl master by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony. Highly recommended for fans of the classic 80s Speed and Thrash Metal sound, and masters of this kind, like early BLIND GUARDIAN and HELLOWEEN, but also, AGENT STEEL, EXODUS, OVERKILL and METALLICA!

1. Into The Dark Past
2. I'll Come Back
3. Legions Of Destruction
4. Gambler
5. Fighter's Return
6. Atomic Roar
7. Victims Of Madness
8. Marching For Revenge
9. Thunder Of War
10. Watchout
11. Angel Dust
12. Bang Your Head
13. Marching For Revenge
14. Dixie


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP (Black)
Label No Remorse
Released 2016/1986
MPN 0744430521321
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2018