SWEET APPLE - Sing The Night In Sorrow (2017) CDdigi

SWEET APPLE - Sing The Night In Sorrow (2017) CDdigi
Brand: Tee Pee
Product Code: CDdigi
Availability: In Stock
Price: 12.89€ 6.57€
   - OR -   

SWEET APPLE, the band of rockers featuring J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr., Heavy Blanket), Tim Parnin (Cobra Verde, Chuck Mosley), John Petkovic (Cobra Verde, Death Of Samantha, Guided By Voices) and Dave Sweetapple (Witch, Eerie) once again collaborated across several state lines to create their new album, Sing The Night In Sorrow. The record explores themes such as longing and escape, darkness consumed by endless daylight, love amid lovelessness, faulty memory, alienation and distance, all set to a musical palette that mixes atmosphere with impact. Three years in the making, Sing The Night In Sorrow rolls out insurgent guitars, glitter-stomp, and orchestrated pop, at once timeless and contemporary.

1. (My Head Is Stuck In The) Traffic         
2. World I'm Gonna Leave You         
3. You Don't Belong To Me         
4. A Girl And A Gun         
5. She Wants To Run         
6. Summer's Gone         
7. Candles In The Sun         
8. Thank You         
9. Crying In The Clouds         
10. Everybody's Leaving


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Tee Pee
Released 2017
Box Digipack
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2021