DEATH - Individual Thought Patterns (2017) LP

DEATH - Individual Thought Patterns (2017) LP
Brand: Relapse
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: 22€
   - OR -   

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized

1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything
6. Mentally Blind
7. Individual Thought Patterns
8. Destiny
9. Out Of Touch
10. The Philosopher


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP (Milky Clear with Baby Pink, Blood Red and Bronze Splatter)
Label Relapse
Released 2017/1993
MPN RR7171
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017