* Email
Subscribe Unsubscribe

OZ - Transition State (2017) CD

OZ - Transition State (2017) CD
Brand: AFM
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14.47€
   - OR -   

Finnish Heavy Metal cult band OZ is back! More than five years after the re-start of their career with the ”Burning Leather” release, the band led my founding member and drummer Pekka Mark finally delivers the anticipated new studio album (their first all new songs album since 1991!). And OZ doesn’t fail to impress with thirteen cracking and fresh, traditional Metal tracks of immensely high quality. Even though Pekka Mark is the last remaining member left from the original line-up, OZ are as strong as ever and continue to haunt you with the relentless, uncompromising sound they are known for!

1. Bone Crusher
2. Restless
3. Heart Of A Beast
4. Drag You To Hell
5. Whore Of Babylon
6. The Witch
7. In A Shadow Of A Shotgun
8. Never Close Your Eyes
9. The Mountain
10. Demonized
11. We'll Never Die
12. Sister Red
13. Midnight Screams


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label AFM
Released 2017
MPN AFM 640-2
Box Jewel case
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2018