MONSTER MAGNET - Spine Of God (2017) LP

MONSTER MAGNET - Spine Of God (2017) LP
Brand: Napalm
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: 23€
   - OR -   

The kings of hard psychedelic rock present “Spine Of God” a re-release of their first studio album. Originally released in 19991, this milestone is the perfect reincarnation of Black Sabbath, Deep Purple and Hawkwind. It has already acheived cult status in the Stoner Rock genre.   The album was completely written and produced by singer and mastermind Dave Wyndorf. This re-issue is an absolute must-have for any Stoner / Psychedelic Rock Fan.  

1. Pill Shovel
2. Medicine
3. Nod Scene
4. Black Mastermind
5. Zodiac Lung
6. Spine Of God
7. Snake Dance SIDE B
8. Sin’s A Good Man’s Brother
9. Ozium
10. Ozium (Demo Version)


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP (Black)
Label Napalm
Released 2017/1991
Box Gatefold
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017