SACRED STEEL - Reborn In Steel (2015) CD

SACRED STEEL - Reborn In Steel (2015) CD
Brand: Skol
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 11€
   - OR -   

First album of Sacred Steel available again on CD. Epic metal!

1. Metal Reigns Supreme
2. Battle Angel
3. Trapped In Hell
4. True Force Of Iron Glory
5. Reborn In Steel
6. Purified By Pain
7. Sword Of The King
8. In The Mouth Of Madness
9. Kill The Deceiver
10. Sacred Steel
11. In The Mouth Of Madness [Demo Version]
12. Battle Angel [Demo Version]
13. Sacred Steel [Demo Version]
14. Reborn In Steel [Demo Version]
15. Mindkiller [Demo Version]
16. Theatre Of Blood [Demo Version]
17. The Prophet Is Dead [Demo Version]
18. Too Late To Repent [Rough Mix Version]


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Skol
Released 2015/1997
Box Jewel case
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017