SAMSON - Survivors (2017) CDdigi

SAMSON - Survivors (2017) CDdigi
Brand: Dissonance
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 14€
   - OR -   

"Survivors" is the debut album by British heavy metal stalwarts Samson, originally released in 1979. Although vocalist Bruce Dickinson appears as a band member on the cover sheet, the album was completed before he joined the band, with guitarist Paul Samson on vocal duty. This deluxe digipack re-issue of the album features five bonus tracks with Dickinson singing some tracks from the original release.

1. It´s Not As Easy As It Seems
2. I Wish I Was
3. Big Brother
4. Tomorrow Or Yesterday
5. Koz
6. Six Foot Under
7. Inside Out
8. Wrong Side Of Time
9. Mr. Rock´n´roll
10. The Shuffle
11. It´s Not As Easy As It Seems
12. I Wish I Was
13. Big Brother
14. Tomorrow Or Yesterday
15. Six Foot Under
16. Inside Out
17. Wrong Side Of Time


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Dissonace
Released 2017/1983
Box Digipak
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2018