JAGUAR - Power Games (2017) LP

JAGUAR - Power Games (2017) LP
Brand: Back On Black
Product Code: LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: 18€
   - OR -   

"Power Games" is the debut album by English heavy metal band Jaguar, originally released in 1983 through Neat Records. This album rocks with a reckless abandon that few other bands could touch, yet was somehow very much underrated. All in all, if you love fast and/or traditional styled heavy metal this might just be the thing for you!

1. Dutch Connection
2. Out Of Luck
3. The Fox
4. Master Game
5. No Lies
6. Run For Your Life
7. Prisoner
8. Ain't No Fantasy
9. Rawdeal
10. Coldheart
11. Axe Crazy
12. War Machine
13. Dirty Tricks


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP
Label Back On Black
Released 2017/1983
Box Gatefold
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017