BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (1988) LP

BATHORY - Blood Fire Death (1988) LP
Brand: Black Mark
Product Code: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: 18€

4th LP of Bathory. Viking!

1. Odens Ride Over Nordland
2. A Fine Day To Die
3. The Golden Walls Of Heaven
4. Pace 'till Death
5. Holocaust
6. For All Those Who Died
7. Dies Irae
8. Blood Fire Death


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP
Label Black Mark
Released 1988
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017