DARKNËSS - The Ultimate Prophecy (2015) DCD

DARKNËSS - The Ultimate Prophecy (2015) DCD
Brand: Armée de la mort
Product Code: DCD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 8€
   - OR -   

DARKNËSS was performing a truly authentic and often epic Heavy Metal, in the tradition of the legends from the 80's. Born in the Charente area, the band has been active from 1984 to 1992. This is a real French Heavy Metal gem, an incredible surprise for lovers of the genre. This double CD gathers all studio recordings, as well as some tracks recorded live and at rehearsals. These songs are coming back from the past at last. DARKNËSS shared the stage with bands like KILLERS, OVERDOSE, CHARTER, KRAKEN, JINX, SQUEALER... A release that will put DARKNËSS among the biggest names in French Hard Rock. This is also a tribute to guitarist and founding member, Genns Dark (R.I.P.). Cover art, layout (28 pages booklet) and notes by Freddy Lee Dark, vocalist of DARKNËSS.

CD 1:
1. Welcome to the Darkness
2. Screaming for the Glory
3. Lost in the Dark
4. Angry Skies
5. Mindslave
6. Legend of Darkness (Battle Cry)
7. No More Tears
8. I Want You to Be Mine Tonight
9. Beyond the Realm of Gods
10. The Kingdom of Tyrants
11. Beyond the Realm of Gods
12. Virgin Rust
13. Final Folk Thrash (Die! Son of a Bitch)

CD 2:
1. Prophecy
2. Evil Night
3. Women
4. The Kingdom of Tyrants
5. Nightmare Is Pleasure
6. Lady Was Hot
7. Tonight I Need You
8. Wings of Devil
9. Cry of Nothingness
10. Kiss of Death
11. Virgin Rust
12. Sacrilege
13. We Will Burn
14. Instrumental
15. Too Evil Night
16. Beyond the Realm of Gods
17. Speed Thrash Lulu
18. Lone Wolf
19. Guitar Solo
20. Cry Of The Unavanged
21. Women Are Bitches
22. Lost Souls - Part II


Publisher Info
Format Double CD
Label Armée de la Mort
Released 2015
Box Jewel case
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017