BISHOP STEEL - Killing Asylum (2012) CD

BISHOP STEEL - Killing Asylum (2012) CD
Brand: Battle Cry
Product Code: CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 8€
   - OR -   

Here you can get the cd edition of the US metal legend. This one includes their legendary demos, the EP (ultra rare on vinyl) and some other stuff. If you´re into the COMMANDER (oriental maiden, etc.), JAG PANZER or LIEGE LORD, you need this two cds.

1. You Want It
2. I'm On Fire
3. You've Got The Key
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Love Hungry Cries
6. Cocaine Lady
7. Road To Nowhere
8. Egyptian Theme
9. Look Through My Eyes
10. Back To The City
11. On And On
12. Lonely Days
13. Killing Asylum
14. Sacred Starr


Publisher Info
Format CD
Label Battle Cry
Released 2012
MPN BC 042
Box Jewel case
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2017