Featured Products

RAVEN - All For One (2021) LP+10"

RAVEN - All For One (2021) LP+10"
Brand: High Roller
Product Code: LP+10"
Availability: In Stock
Price: 32.88€
   - OR -   

"All for One" is the third full-length album by British heavy metal band Raven, originally released in 1983. This would be their last album outside of a major label, also being said by fans to be their last "golden age" album, containing some of their finest work. It is also notable that Udo Dirkschneider, frontman of German band Accept would appear on a couple of the tracks recorded.

1. Take Control
2. Mind Over Metal
3. Sledgehammer Rock
4. All for One
5. Run Silent Run Deep
6. Hung Drawn and Quartered
7. Break The Chain
8. Take it Away
9. Seek and Destroy
10. Athletic Rock    

11. Born to Be Wild
12. Inquisitor
13. Ballad of Marshall Stack
14. The Power and the Glory
15. Mind Over Metal (Live 1983)


Publisher Info
Format 12" Vinyl LP + 10" Vinyl
Label High Roller
Released 2021/1983
Powered By OpenCart
Nine Records © 2021